Pastoral & Executive TEAM

Schaunta James-Boyd
Executive Director
E.C. Tyree Health & Dental Clinic
sjames-boyd@tyreeclinic.com
(316) 681-2545, ext. 121
 
Vickie McDaniel
Staff
congregationalcare@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214
after hours emergency, (316) 749-5312

Garney Hill
Executive of Business Affairs
g_hill@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 107
 
Gina Johnson
Director of Family Life Center
g_johnson@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 114
Ronda Kingwood
Director of Magnification Ministries
r_kingwood@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 103

 
Carla King-Lawless
Director of Membership & Maturity Ministries
ckinglawless@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 109
Emile McGill
Associate Director of Children's Ministry

(316) 681-2214, ext. 113
 
Ashley Williams
Director of Children's Ministries
awilliams@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 104
         

Administrative STAFF

Brooke Burrough
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
bburrough1@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 102
 
Jonna Woodson
Office Manager
jwoodson@saintmarkumc.com
(316) 681-2214, ext. 108

If the person you are looking for is not listed,please use the office email or the main office number.
Email: saintmark@saintmarkumc.com
Main Office: (316) 681-2214
Fax:
(316) 681-2197